1. #1
    Unregistered

    Ti-83 Plus Calculator gave the error “window range error”

    I entered the equation which I want to calculate in the Ti-83 Plus Calculator. I pressed on the equals to sign and it gave the error “windows range error”, but not the solution. I tried with changing the equation, but faced the error one more time. Please, help me!

  2. #2
    sunny Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    320

    Re: Ti-83 Plus Calculator gave the error “window range error”

    Hello friend,


    I have the solution for your problem just do as i say..........................

    1.This can be the problem Window values.

    2.To solve this problem you have to restore the Default Window Values.

    3.To do so press the key 'Zoom'.

    4.And then scroll down to 6:ZStandard and later press 'Enter'.

    5.The default Window Values are below.



    Have a nice day....................................

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Philips Fax machine gave the error “Fix error”
    By Unregistered in forum Tech Problems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-08-2013, 10:39 PM
  2. Intel webcam gave the error “capturing error”
    By Unregistered in forum Tech Problems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22-08-2013, 09:36 AM
  3. Samsung S Duos gave the error “camera error”
    By Unregistered in forum Tech Problems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-08-2013, 11:26 PM
  4. Adesso Scanner gave the error “Scanned image error”
    By Unregistered in forum Tech Problems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14-08-2013, 01:09 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-08-2013, 10:37 PM